Sale!

Bronte Tempestra and the Lightning Steeds – March Schools Bookclub

Bex Hogan

£6.25

Schools Bookclub – this month we have a Year 3 suitable book for the Children.
The author will join the bookclub meeting on Tuesday 26th March at 11am.
The meeting will be virtual and children in all the classrooms can join in via a link that will be provided.
The special offer has now finished for all schools except Duloe. If you are a parent from one of the other schools involved, and still want the book, please call the shop on 01442 827653 to order. Books can be collected from the shop or posted.

A fun-filled fantasy quest starring an unforgettable new hero: BRONTE TEMPESTRA!

Bronte Tempestra of the Storm Kingdom is taking charge of her own destiny – she will be the first ever princess to become a knight!

But knight school isn’t the fun-filled adventure Bronte is expecting – the knights don’t seem interested in saving anything. And when she discovers that the Lightning Steeds have gone missing, leaving the Thunder Trolls to wreak havoc across the lands, she knows it’s her moment to prove just how brave a princess can be. Bronte must face down pompous griffin lords and bare-bottomed cloud-stealing gnomes, monstrous horrorflies and spooky zombits.

The future of the entire kingdom is at stake! It’s time for the princess to rescue the knights!

The first book in a new fantasy series for readers aged 7 and up, packed with illustrations.

Perfect for fans of RAINBOW GREY, WITCH WARS and THE PRINCESS IN BLACK.

Clear